Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Hiroyuki Ota

Director and Managing Executive Officer

The Juroku Bank, Ltd. (as of June 30, 2016)

President and CEO

Yukio Murase

Deputy President

Naoki Ikeda

Director and Managing Executive Officers

Hiroyuki Ota

Kenji Mori

Kimio Hirose

Kazuhito Akiba

Director and Executive Officer Tomonori Mizuno

Outside Directors

Hitoshi Yoshida

Yasuharu Takamatsu

Managing Executive Officers

Takuto Hasegawa Yukiyasu Shiraki

Executive Officers

Yoshinobu Takahashi

Takahiro Koshiji

Satomi Nishibu

Masaya Wakita

Naohiko Ishikawa

Matsuo Uchihori

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Akinori Sasaki

Koji Iwata

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Masahiro Hori Hideo Kono



Yukio Murase President and CEO



Naoki Ikeda Deputy President



Kenji Mori
Director and Managing
Executive Officer



Kimio Hirose Director and Managing Executive Officer



Kazuhito Akiba Director and Managing Executive Officer

Organization Chart

The Juroku Bank, Ltd. (as of June 30, 2016)

