Board of Directors and Audit & Supervisory Board Members

The Juroku Bank, Ltd. (as of June 30, 2020)

President and CEO

Yukio Murase

Deputy President

Naoki Ikeda

Director and Managing Executive Officers

Kimio Hirose

Yukiyasu Shiraki

Akihide Ishiguro

Director and Executive Officer

Shin Mishima

Outside Directors

Yuji Kume

Kikuo Asano

Satoko Ito

Managing Executive Officers

Koichi Tokoro

Katsuhiko Okuda

Executive Officers

Shigeki Fujii

Etsuro Ono

Hiroaki Sugino

Akito Yamashita

Tsutomu Niimi

Hirokazu Kusui Eiji Kodama

Standing Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Naohiko Ishikawa

Shunsuke Uchigashima

Outside Audit & Supervisory Board Members

Shinji Ishihara

Kimio Hirose Director and Managing Executive Officer Takúo Yoshikawa



Yukio Murase President and CEO



Naoki Ikeda Deputy President



Yukiyasu Shiraki Director and Managing Executive Officer and Chief General Manager, Business Integration Division



Akihide Ishiguro Director and Managing Executive Officer

Organization Chart

The Juroku Bank, Ltd. (as of June 30, 2020)

